Mitglieder

members

Name / Aktuelle Funtion(en)Telefon (Geschäft) / Fax (Geschäft)Telefon PrivatE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)
Baur, Klaus Baur, Klaus

+41 33 657 18 61
+41 79 311 12 09
klausbaur@bluewin.ch 906a42cacf07a167ac0e46c5ab20dc55c82f4944
Büchi, Ernst Dr. phil. nat. Büchi, Ernst
+41 33 654 70 14
+41 33 654 86 14
+41 33 654 61 80
+41 79 415 03 37
buechi.ernst@geo96.ch bfe4e5b84350d05eec89100a2467c05f2c85a006
Dahinden, Beat Dahinden, Beat
+41 33 654 63 66
+41 33 654 63 79
+41 33 654 76 84
+41 79 656 63 66
beat@dahindening.ch 6bea8ecf5ce58902df3a1fa214a45becf460537f
Eschmann, Daniel Eschmann, Daniel
+41 33 244 66 62
+41 33 244 66 67
+41 33 221 06 21
+41 79 442 94 00
de@hauensteinimmo.ch bd0883a39e57073a31f285f6f3d10e688e425da8
Gnägi, Herbert Gnägi, Herbert
+41 33 744 35 81
+41 33 744 86 31
+41 33 744 33 70

Häberli, Marc Häberli, Marc
Club Activities (2016-)
+41 33 655 30 40
+41 33 655 30 41
+41 33 654 59 69
m.haeberli@popnet.ch 5a0628663c9f241005e08050824b5d3b860ac4bb
Häberli, Rudolf Häberli, Rudolf

+41 33 654 24 92

Hadorn, Hans Jakob Hadorn, Hans Jakob

+41 33 654 34 08
hadorn@hadornlaw.ch 69e7b8e91ef31bbe198e03a9e8cd224df5a681cf
Hadorn, Hans Martin lic. iur. Hadorn, Hans Martin
Club Past Präsident (2017-2018)
+41 33 654 22 06
+41 33 654 22 35
+41 33 534 39 04
+41 78 644 24 73
hansmartin.hadorn@hadorngraf.ch 75191ac6b82ab90cd605ea09b8df850f6dd2a3e0
Haldemann, Mario Dr. phil. Haldemann, Mario

+41 33 654 65 92
haldemario@bluewin.ch 01d305612b1bcee54ea471787a525d18383f9d7f
Ilg, Willi Ilg, Willi
+41 33 657 87 87
+41 33 657 87 86
+41 33 657 11 80
+41 79 622 40 60
w.ilg@bluewin.ch 50c7f528a4dc87303aad8d6f1407604f409c4d1f
Josi, Thomas Josi, Thomas
Club 1. Vizepräsident (2017-2018)

+41 33 654 14 52
+41 79 196 59 93
thomas.josi@bluewin.ch bef8a8c23c147c214e9c76619bccf19e5e59e693
Knecht, Werner Dr. jur. Knecht, Werner

+41 33 654 34 61
alet@bluewin.ch 8dab7125cb135c872783c558e2ef78fe5127cfaf
Kohli, Christian Kohli, Christian
+41 33 654 22 55

+41 79 722 57 24
christian.kohli@regaspiez.ch 96063f885d2adb3805e79c5b7be406e45dbd2b36
Kopp, Bernhard Dr. med. Kopp, Bernhard
Club Revisor (2007-)
+41 33 655 80 20
+41 33 655 80 21
+41 33 654 70 18
bernhard.kopp@koppnet.ch 44f3e4a86711eac38b534c8de0fe58a51a9a3991
Krähenbühl, Markus Krähenbühl, Markus

+41 33 654 55 43
ma_kra@bluewin.ch 90e73b4ce0fb6984ab4298086da4c80c96819d21
Lädrach, Thomas Lädrach, Thomas
Club Präsident (2017-2018)
033 681 80 90
033 681 80 91
033 335 24 73
079 350 09 65
thomas.laedrach@reinhardtholz.ch 140b23a2b77b6a5def7d193eb2165835904fa8f4
Lehnherr, Hans Peter Lehnherr, Hans Peter

+41 33 657 13 24
hplehnherr@bluewin.ch c6b0b0e3570eef3151e78530982cb213fed9ca60
Leuthold, Hans Leuthold, Hans
Club Revisor (2017-2018)
033 655 55 50
033 654 82 94
079 245 19 93
hans.leuthold@bekb.ch 26fac2c6dc3b9942a5109a1868ca9b3907049311
Luginbühl, Hans Dr. med. Luginbühl, Hans

+41 33 654 20 86

Maurer, Roland Dr. phil. nat. Maurer, Roland

+41 33 654 59 76
maurer.roland@hispeed.ch e005b29c8f9a7e54109e4942aa23953f0e09022c
Meyer, Michael Meyer, Michael
033 334 12 00
033 334 12 12
033 654 96 94
079 292 60 21
michael.meyer@inducta.ch 70c9a5d9c40af1114f83eaad6b27899a428d08dc
Nussbaum, Christian Nussbaum, Christian
+41 33 654 50 34
+41 33 654 50 15
+41 33 654 14 60
+41 79 251 38 01
christian.nussbaum@cnag.ch cb06fbc10acd78c20dc98680ac2bde6ee41034ed
Rösti, Albert Dr. Ing. Agr. ETH Rösti, Albert
031 359 51 11
031 359 58 51
+41 33 345 21 03
+41 79 255 88 56
roesti.albert@bluewin.ch 846581a0dd312030fcd552251837044170b1c2fd
Rubin, Adolf Rubin, Adolf

+41 33 654 19 70
adolf.rubin@gmx.ch a3f9cafc793fc571cea9b4d465f8ce906e965742
Schmid, Peter Schmid, Peter

+41 33 657 12 44
petjoyschmid@gmx.ch e26401ea132ccf2aee893c7fec738316e88cbea5
Schmid, Sandro Schmid, Sandro
Club Jugend (2017-)
+41 33 227 33 94
+41 227 33 90

+41 79 776 45 80
s.schmid@unicothun.ch aa818ebc658160c5da9ee582a67c1ed7d72c69e9
Schnider, Rudolf Dr. med. dent. Schnider, Rudolf

+41 33 654 59 50
rr.schnider@hispeed.ch f47f78f41f3755c8eca725acaa0733c83ead25ce
Schnyder, Alex Dr. med. Schnyder, Alex

+41 33 654 66 50
alexjschnyder@hotmail.com 8e19342303e19741b91abc689d31818fc76eb022
Sollberger, Heinz Sollberger, Heinz
+41 33 654 43 33
+41 33 654 43 32
+41 33 654 56 46
info@sollberger-elektro.ch b871962a339181976f4e501c8693428c6046571c
PDG Stämpfli, HansPDG Stämpfli, Hans

+41 33 654 51 31
+41 79 354 54 58
hayv@gmx.ch 565be6d5788b6a1537b4942ea488b15d1c1ece3c
Stoller, Peter Stoller, Peter
+41 33 823 55 35
+41 33 823 55 36
+41 33 654 65 49
info@stoller-dental.ch a66624e19328134d87d53df81f9f960a803d0ba9
Streit, Rudolf Streit, Rudolf

+41 33 654 36 24
r.streit@gmx.ch ab7a0177ec96043b92880c36d67810b8b616a862
Studer, Adrian Studer, Adrian
+41 31 633 40 81
+41 31 633 45 36
+41 33 654 84 39
+41 79 651 30 74
studer.adrian@bluewin.ch e09a540627c935eaf7fde1734e9effe61efc5a35
Trachsel, Hans-Peter Trachsel, Hans-Peter

+41 79 333 30 36
+41 79 333 30 36
hptrachsel@hispeed.ch 46cf4fcff3c327f2e63d22e58e31f7d2f6cfbf76
Wandeler, Heinz Wandeler, Heinz

+41 33 654 10 86
h.g.wandeler@bluewin.ch ac18f976d91bec583c6af7d4831b232ad077096d
Weibel, Urs Weibel, Urs

+41 32 665 49 59
urs.weibel@gmx.ch 5fafed750d4ef6f2471c362cb56ccfbab8b50354
Weigel, Christian Dr. med. dent. Weigel, Christian
Club LionsBase Master (2009-)
Club Kassier (2015-)
+41 33 223 33 15
+41 33 650 97 60
+41 79 352 02 89
ch.weigel@hispeed.ch 54244dc45060a2eb574bb9f829dbda08314498d3
Widmer, Peter Widmer, Peter

+41 33 654 40 12
widmer.faulensee@bluewin.ch e1ff07e622ba6f84679a1d4af9790088218f1251
Wildhaber, Martin Wildhaber, Martin
Club Sekretär (2010-)

+41 33 654 06 65
+41 79 174 36 95
martin@martinwildhaber.com 8aef64ca96c4e12dfdd3b6ce4e148c9694f09104
Zangger, Adrian Dr. phil. nat. Zangger, Adrian
+41 31 312 82 72
+41 31 312 82 73
+41 33 654 01 32
+41 79 668 15 86
adrian-zangger@bluewin.ch 60bef82a52f13143f66a7c07dc76100425f5afca
Zimmermann, Andreas Zimmermann, Andreas
033 654 19 40
033 654 75 40
033 535 56 93
andreas@a-zimmermann-ag.ch 86d06a6289575da0752c6eb486c261e8060b21ec
Zurbuchen, Walter Zurbuchen, Walter

+41 33 654 67 40
+41 79 334 76 44
zurbuchen@spiez.ch 80b19cb86bee5e9b6bfc707e0312f54e9b9f35cb